Laura Reiser, CPA

Laura Reiser, CPA, Manager Email: lreiser@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.1683 Hometown: Tualatin, OR Education: Bachelor of Business Administration, Emphasis in Accounting – Pacific Lutheran University Just some of the facts: Joined Fluence in… Continue On +

Eric Sutherland, CPA

Eric Sutherland, CPA, Manager Email: esutherland@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.2051 Hometown: Beaverton, OR Education: Bachelor’s Degree / Accounting, Bachelor’s Degree / Finance, Portland State University Just some of the facts: Joined Fluence in 2015… Continue On +

Darby Yandell, LTP

Darby Yandell, LTP, Manager Email: dyandell@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.2054 Hometown: Salem, OR Education: University of Oregon, Bachelor of Science in Accounting Just some of the facts: Joined Fluence in 2012 Studied abroad… Continue On +

Dan Rosteck, CPA

Dan Rosteck, CPA, Manager Email: drosteck@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.2055 Hometown: Corvallis, OR Education: Bachelor’s Degree / Accounting, Oregon State University Just some of the facts: Joined Fluence in 2012 Has worked in… Continue On +

Liz Mallov, CPA

Liz Mallov, CPA, Manager Email: lmallov@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.1690 Hometown: Indianapolis, IN Just some of the facts: Works primarily with medical specialty clients. Helps clients focus on practicing good medicine by helping… Continue On +

Jesse Brandt, LTP

Jesse Brandt, LTP, Manager Email: jbrandt@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.2056 Hometown: Gillette, WY Education: Bachelor’s Degree / Finance University of Wyoming Just some of the facts: Joined Fluence in 2005 Born in Canada… Continue On +

Kong Keomanivanh

Kong Keomanivanh, Manager Email: kkeomanivanh@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.1681 Hometown: Vientiane, Laos Education: Associate’s Degree / Accounting, Portland Community College Just some of the facts: Worked as an Accountant with HoneyBaked Ham Co.… Continue On +

Jaxun Ferris

Jaxun Ferris, Manager Email: jferris@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.1682 Hometown: Oregon City, OR Education: Bachelor’s Degree / Accounting University of Phoenix Just some of the facts: Joined Fluence in 2020 Worked in the… Continue On +

Carley Showen

Carley Showen, Manager Email: cshowen@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.1688 Hometown: Joseph, OR Education: Bachelor’s degree in Accounting – Portland State University, Associate degree in Culinary Arts – Lane Community College Just some of… Continue On +

Jordyn Peterson, CPA

Jordyn Peterson, CPA, Manager Email: jpeterson@fluenceportland.com Direct Line: 503.290.1685 Hometown: Portland, OR Education: University of Oregon, Bachelor of Arts in Accounting & Master of Accounting Professional Organizations: American Institute of Certified Public… Continue On +